Sign up and join the discussion. Instant Activation Click here to register in a few simple steps.
Sign up and join the discussion. Instant Activation Click here to register in a few simple steps.

Thread Contributor: VitriolRate her body. NSFW NUDE!!!!
[Image: bF12bfT.png]

For the lips of an immoral woman are as sweet as honey, and her mouth is smoother than oil. But in the end she is as bitter as poison, as dangerous as a double-edged sword. - Proverbs 5:3
(12-08-2017, 12:15 PM)Vitriol Wrote: [Image: bF12bfT.png]

Is it weird, that I can deduct that shes low intelligence based on the fat distribution on her boobs.
(12-08-2017, 12:57 PM)Temporal-Being Wrote: Is it weird, that I can deduct that shes low intelligence based on the fat distribution on her boobs.

Wouldn't really say it's weird, but then again I have a PHD in breast analysis.

For the lips of an immoral woman are as sweet as honey, and her mouth is smoother than oil. But in the end she is as bitter as poison, as dangerous as a double-edged sword. - Proverbs 5:3
(12-08-2017, 12:59 PM)Vitriol Wrote: Wouldn't really say it's weird, but then again I have a PHD in breast analysis.

Am I coping if I say 3/10
(12-08-2017, 01:04 PM)Temporal-Being Wrote: Am I coping if I say 3/10

Lenient. I was leaning towards 2-3.

And you call me the white knight. LOL.

3/10
8.5-9

why run a race when it's rigged and you're fixed in last

[Image: 2ba24d00f98875d922c47afcc0a74fda.png]
thicker thighs/ass then ideal

still amazing as is though
too old
too fat
pretty close to ideal for me tbqh

if she had more ass she'd be ideal

lol @ that bellybutton piercing tho. hits close to home.

[Image: N2tmlxa.jpg]
9.5/10

And you 3 guys, wtf
are you joking

My favorite type. Big tits, while not being too heavy. Lack of butt size is unimportant to me. I only care about shape, though I can't say from this one pic. Top 1-2% body type for me.

(05-26-2018, 02:59 AM)Vitriol Wrote: He broke her heart and she broke his HTPA.

She's 28.